h1

PLEASE HELP HIM

July 4, 2006

Hi Everyone. My name is Sasitharan and I am suffering from throat cancer. Doctors have said that if I don’t do an operation within 3 weeks time, I think I won’t be here anymore. I have talked to AOL and they have agreed to give me 5 cents for every  "FORWARDED" mails sent out from here. So, will your kind heartedly, please forward this email to your friends and family to help me out with suffocations that I am going thru? Appreciate your most kind fullness.

Sasi…  

Note: Thanks for the great help AOL:) but he needs some quick assistance and that is the very reason, I agreed to publish this email request. Blogs and Web sites please copy and post.

For information Email: Sheela Deraniyagala <Sheela@dimaint.com>

Leave a Reply

